Educating marketers since 1988
  

Board of Directors

The VT/NH MG board of directors are a group of accomplished business people from Vermont,New Hampshire, Maine and New York. This dedicated group of volunteers devotes its time to providing you, our members with high quality educational seminars and networking opportunities.

Board members also contribute articles to our quarterly newsletter and represents the industry as lobbyists in the New Hampshire and Vermont legislature, protecting your rights as a direct marketing professional.

The VT/NH MG board of directors meet each month either in person or via conference call. All meetings are open to members of the VT/NH MG. An annual planning meeting is held in July and we welcome the attendance and input from our membership.

President
Anthony Dinino
InfoGroup Media Solutions
10 Vose Farm Road
Peterborough, NH 03458 

Vice President
Michael Briggs
Paragon Digital Marketing
9 Church Street
Keene, NH, NH 03431
mike@paragondigital.com



VP Finance
Jennifer Raines
Datamann, Inc
PO Box 1930
Wilder, VT 05088

Secretary
Audrey Wallis
InfoGroup Media Solutions
10 Vose Farm Road
Peterborough, NH 03458
audrey.wallis@infogroup.com 


Administrative Coordinator
Sari C. White
VT-NH Direct Marketing Group
Woodstock, VT 05091

Board Members at Large

Jennie Lutton
International Coins and Currency
62 Ridge Street
Montpelier, VT 05602

Jorg Skowranek
Quad Graphics
98 Route 101 A, Ste 4
Amherst, NH 03031

Emily Lopuski
Dakin Farm
5797 Route 7
Ferrisburgh, VT 05456
emilyl@dakinfarm.com

Sean Minton
White Mountain Puzzles
P.O. 818 
 Jackson, NH 03846
sean@whitemountainpuzzles.com

Bibi Mukherjee
Curve Trends Marketing
1 Kennedy Drive, Suite L4
So. Burlington, VT 05403
bibi@curvetrends.com

Diane Caruso
Choice Media
15 Danbury Circle
Amherst, NH 03031
dcaruso-choicemedia@comcast.net

Bil Foster
Studio 141 Photo
141 Canal Street
Nashua, NH 03064
bill@studio141photo.com

Heidi Thibodeau
Wiland Inc.
11 Brown Road
Temple, NH 03084

Greg Driscoll
The Orvis Company
178 Conservation Way
Sunderland, VT 05250

Martha Eyman
The Orvis Company
178 Conservation Way
Sunderland, VT 05250
eymanm@orvis.com

Linda West
4Cite Marketing
70 Main Street, Ste 301
Peterborough, NH 03458
linda.west@4cite.com

Brian Youngberg
Gardener's Supply Company
128 Intervale Road
Burlington, VT 05401
briany@gardeners.com

Lisa Williams
4Cite Marketing
70 Main Street, Ste 301
Peterborough, NH 03458
lisa.williams@4cite.com


Honorary Directors

Amy Africa
David Peebles
Larry Chait (1917-1997)
Sam Cutting IV 
Will Raap
George Duncan
Bob Sabloff
Kendra Fowler
Carole Ziter
Bill LaPierre  

Lifetime Achievement Award Recipients

Lyman Wood - 1993
Larry Chait - 1997
Steve Millard - 2000
George Duncan - 2003
John Mann - 2007
David Sundman - 2013
Sam Cutting IV - 2016
Carole Ziter - 2016


  Lone Pine Award Winners

Nancy Swanson, Kim Cesati & Bud Reed - 2008
Marty Shaw, Judy & Dan Kennedy - 2009
Peter Cameron & Tony Hall - 2010
 David Wilson, Susan O'Neil & George Duncan - 2011
 Bill & Margaret Heyman, Sue Downing - 2012
Shari LaPierre & Linda Mitchell - 2013
Pat Raduazzo - 2014
David Schraffenberger - 2015
Jennie Lutton and Linda West - 2016
Heidi Thibodeau - 2017




Address: 479 Barberry Hill, Woodstock, VT 05091

Phone: 802-457-2807

Email: VTNHMG@VTNHMG.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software